Vladivostok

Exhibition logistics


Exhibition logistics is a highly specialized area focused on the movement of goods intended for participation in exhibitions, presentations, advertising and promotional activities, this also includes movement and customs clearance of cargoes intended for touring and concert performance.

Specific feature of dealing with exhibition cargo consists, first of all, in complexity of customs declaration of goods, determination of their value, carrying out of customs examinations. In addition, the process of import of exhibition cargo is complicated by the fact that not many foreign participants have their representations in Russia, which makes it impossible to declare a temporary import procedure, while import of goods using the international certificate of temporary import Carnet ATA is not always possible.

We are ready to provide the service related to delivery of exhibition cargoes arriving and departing by motor, air and marine transport, with customs clearance in Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Vladivostok.

Services

  • Customs clearance of cargoes arriving at exhibition areas in Moscow;
  • Customs clearance of cargoes departing to world exhibition areas;
  • Customs clearance of concert and theater cargoes;
  • Execution of Carnet ATA;
  • Arrangement of transport and forwarding service of exhibition cargoes.

Владивосток

Выставочная логистика


Выставочная логистика представляет собой узкоспециализированное направление, ориентированное на перемещение товаров, предназначенных для участия в выставках, презентациях, рекламных и промо акциях, также сюда можно отнести перемещение и таможенное оформление грузов, предназначенных для гастрольной и концертной деятельности.

Особенность работы с выставочными грузами заключается, в первую очередь, в сложности проведения таможенного декларирования товаров, определения их стоимости, проведения таможенных досмотров. Также процесс ввоза выставочных грузов осложняется тем, что далеко не все иностранные участники имеют свои представительства в России, что делает невозможным заявление процедуры временного ввоза, а ввоз товаров c использованием международного паспорта временного ввоза Carnet ATA не всегда возможен.

Мы готовы предложить сервис по доставке выставочных грузов, поступающих и убывающих автомобильным, авиационным и морским транспортом, с прохождением таможенного оформления в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Владивостоке.

Услуги:

  • Таможенное оформление грузов, прибывающих на выставочные площадки Москвы;
  • Таможенное оформление грузов, убывающих на мировые выставочные площадки;
  • Таможенное оформление концертных и театральных грузов;
  • Оформление Carnet ATA;
  • Организация транспортно-экспедиционного обслуживания выставочных грузов.