Vladivostok

About us



Our history

Interlinks has been providing logistical solutions for various kinds of customers for over 20 years. Today, it is a forward-thinking 4PL provider, one of the leaders in the Russian transportation services market.

Our high standards of professional competence and the high demands we apply towards our work and our staff’s expertise rapidly won us the customer’s trust. This is evidenced by the many appreciation letters and favorable responses towards our company.

As we have cooperated with reliable partners, worked smart and scrupulously adhered every contract obligation, aside from our Vladivostok office we have opened branches in Moscow, Novorossiysk, Saint Petersburg and Vostochny port. As of today, we have contracts with main temporary storage warehouses within the Russian Federation, including in Novorossiysk.

We have representative offices in China and Korea. As we employ qualified personnel, we are able to track shipments directly and render assistance to our clients in a timely manner.

With Interlinks world has no boundaries!

Every year we increase our professionalism, expanding the range of services and facilities for our customers. The company's staff consists qualified specialists with extensive experience in the field of customs clearance and availability of qualification certificate (castes) in the form approved by the Federal Ministry authorized in the field of customs. Logistics companies Interlinks periodically improve their skills abroad. Take part in various discussion forums, round tables and conferences.

Individual solution for each client!

Interlinks company is a regular participant of the International exhibition and conference on cargo, transport and logistics "TransRussia". It promotes the establishment of long-term relationships with new business partners and allows to adopt the experience of the largest Russian and foreign carriers.

Visit the largest and oldest Canton Trade Fair in China, helps us not only to establish trust and friendship, but also to assist our customers in exploring the nuances of logistics solutions and customs clearance even at the stage of signing the contract.

In an effort to maximally facilitate the work of our customers for many years, we commit ourselves at competent and responsible organization of transport and logistics process.

Monitoring and comprehensive worldwide support is guaranteed!

Владивосток

О компании «Интерлинкс»



История компании

Компания Интерлинкс работает в области предоставления логистических решений для различных категорий клиентов уже более 20 лет. Сегодня это прогрессивный 4PL оператор, занимающий лидирующие позиции на российском рынке транспортных услуг.

Обладая высоким уровнем профессионализма, и предъявляя жесткие требования к собственной работе и квалификации сотрудников, мы быстро завоевали доверие клиентов. О чём свидетельствует множество благодарственных писем и положительных отзывов в адрес нашей компании, а так же наличие лицензии Таможенного представителя.

Благодаря сотрудничеству с надежными партнёрами, грамотной работе и тщательному соблюдению договорных обязательств, кроме головного офиса во Владивостоке, мы открыли офис в Москве, филиалы в Новороссийске, Санкт-Петербурге, в порту Восточный. На сегодняшний день заключены договора с основными СВХ на территории Российской Федерации, в том числе в Новороссийске.

Представительства нашей компании открыты в Китае и Корее. Наличие квалифицированных сотрудников, позволяет нам напрямую отслеживать поставки грузов и своевременно оказывать помощь клиентам.

С Интерлинкс мир не имеет границ!

Каждый год мы повышаем свой профессионализм, расширяя спектр услуг и возможностей для наших клиентов. В штате компании состоят дипломированные специалисты с большим опытом работы в сфере таможенного оформления и наличием квалификационного аттестата (КАСТО) по форме, утвержденной федеральным министерством, уполномоченным в области таможенного дела. Логисты компании Интерлинкс периодически повышают свою квалификацию за границей. Принимают участие на различных тематических форумах, круглых столах и конференциях.

Индивидуальное решение каждому клиенту!

Компания Интерлинкс является постоянным участником Международной выставки и конференции по грузоперевозкам, транспорту и логистике «ТрансРоссия». Это способствует установлению долгосрочных отношений с новыми деловыми партнерами и позволяет перенять опыт крупнейших российских и зарубежных грузоперевозчиков.

Посещение крупнейшей и старейшей Кантонской торговой ярмарки в Китае, помогает нам не только установить доверительные и дружеские отношения, но и содействовать нашим клиентам в проработке логистических решений и нюансов таможенного оформления ещё на стадии подписания договора.

В стремлении максимально облегчить труд наших клиентов, уже много лет мы берем на себя обязательства по грамотной и ответственной организации транспортно-логистического процесса.

Контроль и всесторонняя поддержка по всему миру гарантирована!